Our Agents

 
Antonio Aguirre Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x374
Mobile: 9176767984
aaguirre@kianrealtynyc.com
Daniel Alteon Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x460
Mobile: 347-362-7805
DAlteon@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Katarina Andrejka Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 212-757-8268 x392
Mobile: 917-244-0230
KAndrejka@KianRealtyNYC.com
Natasha Aviles Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile: 347-977-0699
NAviles@KIANRealtyNYC.com
SEUNG JIN BAE Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 212-757-8268 x186
Mobile: 646-734-5857
Seanbae@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ronald Barron Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x270
Mobile: 917-345-8625
RBarron@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Luba Becker Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x472
Mobile: 646-282-8046
LBecker@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Gregg S. Bienstock Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x275
Mobile: 917-868-4268
GBienstock@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Glen Blum Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x264
Mobile: 646-641-0803
Fax: 212-239-4538
GBlum@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Osvaldo Bobe Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x426
Mobile: 845-544-0379
OBobe@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Rachelle Boncy Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x424
Mobile: 718-864-1776
RBoncy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jennifer Brown Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x258
Mobile: 347-845-0970
JBrown@KIANRealtyNYC.com
JeKolbi Brown Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x536
Mobile: 215-776-5294
Fax: 212-239-4538
JeKolbi@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Rhoda Cantave Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x389
Mobile: 917-517-4596
RCantave@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Brian Carr Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x168
Mobile: 646-553-0512
BCarr@KianRealtyNYC.com
Johnny Castillo Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x354
Mobile: 917-622-3761
Fax: 212-239-4538
JCastillo@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jesse C. Chan Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Phone: 212-757-8268 x540
Mobile: 212-810-0682
Fax: 212-239-4538
JChan@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hye Chu Cho Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x383
Mobile: 347-331-2668
Clare@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Mog Chu-Yang-Heu Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x504
Mobile: 646-453-9998
Fax: 212-239-4538
MogCYH@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Keiko Coleman Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x356
Mobile: 646-408-8567
Fax: 212-239-4538
KColeman@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hannibal M Collins Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x461
Mobile: 347-985-0021
HCollins@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Dean Connors Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x513
Mobile: 347-904-3416
DConnors@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Candice Crawford Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x496
Mobile: 240-383-6787
CCrawford@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Miosotos Cruz Fernandez Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x364
Mobile: 212-470-1166
MCruz@KIANRealtyNYC.com
April Nicole Dallam Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-322-3667
ADallam@KianRealtyNYC.com
David Darwish Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x422
Mobile: 734-788-0565
DDarwish@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Michael Davis Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x553
Mobile: 646-639-3344
Fax: 212-239-4538
MDavis@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Kevin DelGaudio Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x523
Mobile: 917-204-4701
KDelGaudio@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jean H. Delva Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x522
Mobile: 347-469-5789
JDelva@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Lisa Diamond Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x497
Mobile: 718-600-9433
Fax: 212-239-4538
LDiamond@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Duncan Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x475
Mobile: 646-789-1240
JDuncan@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Rochel Faison Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x509
Mobile: 917-577-0718
Fax: 212-239-4538
RFaison@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Racine Felix Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x508
Mobile: 347-353-2725
Fax: 212-239-4538
RFelix@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ian Fernandez Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x489
Mobile: 646-363-7179
Fax: 212-239-4538
IFernandez@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ongais Fleming Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x480
Mobile: 718-798-9511
OFleming@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Adriana Floarea Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x143
AFloarea@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jennifer Friedman Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x245
Mobile: 516-399-9937
JFriedman@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Fucito Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x302
Mobile: 917-855-9944
JFucito@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Esther Gaillard Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x509
Mobile: 917-701-5910
EGaillard@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Giuseppe Generoso Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x516
Mobile: 347-457-0809
ggeneroso@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Darin Goodstein Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x492
Mobile: 972-814-6404
DGoodstein@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Geraldine Harper Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x468
Mobile: 845-401-1396
GHarper@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Austin Howell Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x503
Mobile: 718-810-6870
Fax: 212-239-4538
AHowell@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Hsiu Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x448
Mobile: 646-358-0852
JHsiu@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hans-Gardy Isaac Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x376
Mobile: 646-752-5731
HIsaac@KianRealtyNYC.com
Nayi Janssen Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x538
Mobile: 646-664-7403
Fax: 212-239-4538
NJanssen@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Max Jefferson Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x432
Mobile: 516-859-6124
MJefferson@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Misty D. Jenkins-Johnson Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x248
Fax: 212-239-4538
MJohnson@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Xue Jiang Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x542
Mobile: 516-343-6688
Fax: 212-239-4538
SJiang@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Gale Johnson Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x279
Mobile: 646-228-7156
GJohnson@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Glynis Jones Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x519
Mobile: 347-229-6720
Fax: 212-239-4538
Glynis@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Robert Kempster Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x423
Mobile: 718-600-4072
Fax: 212-239-4538
RKempster@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Miso Kim Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x494
Mobile: 917-903-9958
MKim@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Cheri Kim Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x321
Mobile: 347-384-0519
Fax: 212-239-4538
CKim@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Alan Lavian Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x539
Mobile: 917-770-2271
ALavian@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Stefan Lazar Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x486
Mobile: 917-553-4553
Fax: 212-239-4538
SLazar@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Chiu Hsiang Lee Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x395
Mobile: 917-378-7126
Fax: 212-239-4538
CLee@KianRealtyNYC.com
Danielle Lewis McLaurin Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x526
Mobile: 646-397-9331
Fax: 212-239-4538
DMcLaurin@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Tien Hong Liew Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x485
Mobile: 347-885-3511
TLiew@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Dymelle Lockett Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x537
Mobile: 646-207-6208
Fax: 212-239-4538
DLockett@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Teresa Lui Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x476
Mobile: 347-399-7691
TLui@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Andrey Lyudvikovskiy Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x449
Mobile: 917-575-6897
ALyudvikovskiy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sabrina Malagia Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x416
Mobile: 917-244-7799
SMalagia@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Luisa Marguez Schwartz Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x110
Mobile: 347-248-1639
Maria@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Richard Mark Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x505
Mobile: 917-945-9339
Fax: 212-239-4538
RMark@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Monie Miriam Marshall Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x450
Mobile: 917-623-3442
MMarshall@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jillene Mc Millan Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x527
Mobile: 917-635-7241
Fax: 212-239-4538
jmcmillan@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Evita McCall Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x546
Mobile: 347-461-5860
Fax: 212-239-4538
Evita@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Edward Mccall Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x362
Mobile: 646-320-9670
EMccall@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John McGuffin Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x479
Mobile: 646-371-4908
JMcGuffin@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Gwendolyn Miles Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x254
Mobile: 347-556-6251
GMiles@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ajay Munhoo Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x465
Mobile: 646-709-4008
AMunhoo@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Marielis Munoz Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x555
Mobile: 646-579-5646
Fax: 212-239-4538
MMunoz@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Mizuka Murai Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x453
Mobile: 917-870-7477
MMurai@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Murphy Lic. Associate R.E. Broker
Phone: 212-757-8268 x349
Mobile: 9176914045
Fax: 212-239-4538
JMurphy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Thearada Namcharoen Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x550
Mobile: 718-772-2352
Fax: 212-239-4538
Teddy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Thomas Natiello Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x399
Mobile: 917-246-8009
TNatiello@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Margaret Nieves Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x330
Mobile: 917-498-5465
MNieves@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Venera Nikolic Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x544
Mobile: 347-671-4987
Fax: 212-239-4538
VNikolic@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Antoine Palanca Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x455
Mobile: 713-459-6654
APalanca@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Park Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x459
Mobile: 908-249-2933
JPark@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Bhasker C Patel Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x495
Mobile: 917-502-0170
BPatel@KianRealtyNYC.com
Makeda A. Paul Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x510
Mobile: 347-699-7496
Fax: 212-239-4538
MPaul@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Supriya Pava Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x545
Mobile: 347-996-0910
Fax: 212-239-4538
SPava@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Vilas Pimple Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x159
Mobile: 917-553-8781
vpimple@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Cion Pinnock Licensed R. E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x548
Mobile: (862)-233-0253
Fax: 212-239-4538
CPinnock@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jacob Elias Pope Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x530
Mobile: 347-829-1107
Fax: 212-239-4538
Jpope@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Yulia Popova Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x549
Mobile: 310-702-3107
Fax: 212-239-4538
YPopova@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Betty A. Prinsen Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x493
Mobile: 917-941-4767
Bprinsen@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ying Quan Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x529
Mobile: 917-742-2581
Fax: 212-239-4538
yquan@kianrealtynyc.com
Turenne A. Renaud Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x525
Mobile: 347-448-1438
TREnaud@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Domingo Rios Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x443
Mobile: 917-502-3922
DRios@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Niko Rivera Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x551
Mobile: 347-775-5960
Fax: 212-239-4538
NRivera@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Kathleen Roll Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x532
Mobile: 646-248-0450
Fax: 212-239-4538
KRoll@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Luis Santos Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x484
Mobile: 646-319-1737
LSantos@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sanjaya Ratna Shakya Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x415
Mobile: 917-359-4859
SShakya@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Marchian Shand Stanford Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x502
Mobile: 3473036814
Fax: 212-239-4538
MStanford@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hussein Sharifi Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x438
Mobile: 646-373-1224
HSharifi@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Lurline Samartha Shaw Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x528
Mobile: 347-834-3695
LShaw@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Bashkim Shehu Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x520
Mobile: 646-290-1782
Fax: 212-239-4538
Bob@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Zhong Shen Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x531
Mobile: 646-250-1450
Fax: 212-239-4538
zshen@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Christian Silverio Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x499
Mobile: 646-210-3014
Fax: 212-239-4538
CSilverio@KIANRealtyNYC.com
H.Dixon Smith Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Phone: 212-757-8268 x442
Mobile: 6464832480
DSMith@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Paul Son Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x396
Mobile: 212-300-3869
PSon@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Michael H. Steinberger Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Phone: 212-757-8268 x172
Mobile: 917-495-9422
MSteinberger@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Elizabeth Suh Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x107
Mobile: 646-549-8818
ESuh@KIANRealtyNYC.com
WenYing Tan Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x517
Mobile: 646-479-5727
Fax: 212-239-4538
wtan@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ali Tehrani Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x437
Mobile: 631-455-9516
ATehrani@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Edwin Torres Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x431
Mobile: 917-238-3793
ETorres@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Clayon Townsend Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x547
Mobile: 516-234-2195
Fax: 212-239-4538
CTownsend@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Michael Trzcienski Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x466
Mobile: 908-421-5326
MTrzcienski@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ernest Verrett Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x406
Mobile: 917-445-1978
EVerrett@KianRealtyNYC.com
William Victolee Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x380
Mobile: 201-913-9035
WVictolee@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jason Volnick Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x162
Mobile: 917-541-6951
JVolnick@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Yen Voo Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x339
Mobile: 917-861-4409
MVoo@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Chad Walters Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x471
Mobile: 917-251-2681
CWalters@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Arianna Whyte Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x418
Mobile: 267-221-7489
AWhyte@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Barrett Williams Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x355
Mobile: 347-792-8523
BWilliams@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Janay Williams Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x543
Mobile: 718-785-7428
Fax: 212-239-4538
JWilliams@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Dany Silatcha Woussah Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x467
Mobile: 347-585-6444
DWoussah@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Tian Yang Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x315
Mobile: 646-596-0146
TYang@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Marie H. Yoon Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x139
Mobile: 347-610-0741
MYoon@KIAnRealtyNYC.com
Yan “Kiki” Zhang Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x541
Mobile: 718-666-5859
Fax: 212-239-4538
yzhang@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ruo Zhang Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x535
Mobile: 917-859-5082
Fax: 212-239-4538
Fauna@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jia Hui Zou Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x192
Mobile: 646-644-6484
Phillip@KianRealtyNYC.com
Galina Zueva Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x501
Mobile: 347-279-5297
GZueva@KIANRealtyNYC.com