Our Agents

 
Antonio Aguirre Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 9176767984
Mobile: 9176767984
aaguirre@kianrealtynyc.com
James Alexander Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 478
Mobile: 646-942-1803
JAlexander@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Daniel Alteon Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-362-7805
DAlteon@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Katarina Andrejka Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 917-244-0230
Mobile: 917-244-0230
KAndrejka@KianRealtyNYC.com
Natasha Aviles Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile: 347-977-0699
NAviles@KIANRealtyNYC.com
SEUNG JIN Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile: 646-734-5857
Seanbae@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Luba Becker Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 472
Mobile: 646-282-8046
LBecker@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ariel Benezra Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 474
Mobile: 646-982-5856
ABen@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Seth J. Benson Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 914-294-7533
SBenson@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Christopher Terry Bernard Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-813-3425
CBernard@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Gregg S. Bienstock Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-868-4268
GBienstock@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Glen M. Blum Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-641-0803
GBlum@KianRealtyNYC.com
Osvaldo Bobe Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 845-544-0379
OBobe@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Rachelle Boncy Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 424
Mobile: 718-864-1776
RBoncy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jennifer Brown Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-845-0970
JBrown@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Rhoda Cantave Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-517-4596
RCantave@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Brian Carr Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-553-0512
BCarr@KianRealtyNYC.com
Johnny Castillo Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 X354
Mobile: 917-622-3761
Fax: 212-239-4538
JCastillo@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Tijana Cekic Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 914-888-4235
Mobile: 914-888-4235
TCekic@KianRealtyNYC.com
Keiko Coleman Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 646-408-5867
Mobile: 646-408-8567
Fax: 212-239-4538
KColeman@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hannibal M Collins Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 461
Mobile: 347-985-0021
HCollins@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Fred Joseph Connolly Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Phone: 212-757-8268 x 487
Mobile: 917-693-5676
fconnolly@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Pablo Cordero Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x 491
Mobile: 347-488-3947
Pcordero@KIANRealtyNYC.com
April Nicole Dallam Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-322-3667
ADallam@KianRealtyNYC.com
David Darwish Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 734-788-0565
DDarwish@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sonia Denis Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 718-578-2813
SDenis@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sonia Denis Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 483
Mobile: 718-578-2813
SDenis@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Duncan Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 475
Mobile: 646-789-1240
JDuncan@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ian Fernandez Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 489
Mobile: 646-363-7179
Fax: 212-239-4538
IFernandez@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ongais Fleming Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 718-798-9511
OFleming@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Adriana Floarea Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 646-399-5166
AFloarea@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Timothy James Frank Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 206-920-4632
Mobile: 206-920-4632
TFrank@KianRealtyNYC.com
Jennifer Friedman Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 245
Mobile: 516-399-9937
JFriedman@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Fucito Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-355-5462
JFucito@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Geraldine Harper Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 468
Mobile: 845-401-1396
GHarper@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Elisa Hawes Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-498-9168
Mobile: 212-498-9168
EHawes@KianRealtyNYC.com
Betty Hayes Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 212-470-8403
BHayes@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Kerressa Holmes Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 228
Mobile: 646-400-4942
Kerressa@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hans-Gardy Isaac Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-752-5731
HIsaac@KianRealtyNYC.com
Max Jefferson Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 432
Mobile: 516-859-6124
MJefferson@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Gale Johnson Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-228-7156
GJohnson@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Robert Kempster Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 X423
Mobile: 718-600-4072
Fax: 212-239-4538
RKempster@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Steven J. Kowaliw Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x 454
Mobile: 914-467-9107
skowaliw@kianrealtynyc.com
Chiu Hsiang Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 917-378-7126
Fax: 212-239-4538
CLee@KianRealtyNYC.com
Tien Hong Liew Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 347-885-3511
TLiew@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sheridan Long Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 919-922-1341
SLong@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Teresa Lui Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 476
Mobile: 347-399-7691
TLui@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Andrey Lyudvikovskiy Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 917-575-6897
ALyudvikovskiy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sabrina Malagia Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-244-7799
SMalagia@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Luisa Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-248-1639
Maria@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Monie Miriam Marshall Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-623-3442
MMarshall@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Edward Mccall Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-320-9670
EMccall@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John McGuffin Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 646-371-4908
JMcGuffin@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Benjamin Morris Merritt Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-687-2414
BMerritt@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Gwendolyn Miles Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-556-6251
GMiles@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ajay Munhoo Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-709-4008
AMunhoo@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Mizuka Murai Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-870-7477
MMurai@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John P. Murphy Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-691-4045
SMurphy@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Thomas Natiello Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 917-246-8009
TNatiello@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Margaret Nieves Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-498-5465
MNieves@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Antoine Palanca Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 713-459-6654
APalanca@KIANRealtyNYC.com
John Park Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 x 459
Mobile: 908-249-2933
JPark@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Nadine Parkes Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 348
Mobile: 914-400-6650
NParkes@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Chaddy Placide Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-438-6596
CPlacide@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Guemps Rene Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-871-3203
RGuemps@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Domingo Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-502-3922
DRios@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Brian Rodriguez Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-453-9966
BrianRodriguez@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Luis Santos Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 646-319-1737
LSantos@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Sanjaya Ratna Shakya Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-359-4859
SShakya@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Hussein Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268
Mobile: 646-373-1224
HSharifi@KIANRealtyNYC.com
H.Dixon Smith Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Mobile: 6464832480
DSMith@KIANRealtyNYC.com
William F. Smith Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 6467844878
WSmith@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Rowena Smith Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-470-7762
Mobile: 212-470-7762
ESmith@KianRealtyNYC.com
Jonathan Smith Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-364-7354
JSmith@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Paul Son Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 212-300-3869
PSon@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Michael H. Steinberger Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Mobile: 917-495-9422
MSteinberger@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Elizabeth Suh Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-549-8818
ESuh@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Ali Tehrani Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 437
Mobile: 631-455-9516
ATehrani@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Edwin Torres Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-238-3793
ETorres@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Michael Trzcienski Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 908-421-5326
MTrzcienski@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Lynn Turner Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-267-0096
LTurner@KianRealtyNYC.com
Ernest Verrett Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-445-1978
EVerrett@KianRealtyNYC.com
William Victolee Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 ext.380
Mobile: 201-913-9035
WVictolee@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Jason Volnick Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-541-6951
JVolnick@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Yen Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-861-4409
MVoo@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Chad Walters Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 471
Mobile: 917-251-2681
CWalters@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Arianna Whyte Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 267-221-7489
AWhyte@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Dany Silatcha Woussah Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 467
Mobile: 347-585-6444
DWoussah@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Tian Yang Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Phone: 212-757-8268 Ext 315
Mobile: 917-675-2072
TYang@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Marie H. Yoon Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-610-0741
MYoon@KIAnRealtyNYC.com
Wioletta Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 718-594-2884
WZawojska@KIANRealtyNYC.com
Arthur Ziccardi Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 917-423-5970
AZiccardi@KianRealtyNYC.com
Jia Hui Zou Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 646-644-6484
Phillip@KianRealtyNYC.com
Galina Zueva Licensed R.E. Salesperson
Mobile: 347-279-5297
GZueva@KIANRealtyNYC.com